HorrorAddicts.net

Horror Addicts Episode# 026

Horror Hostess: Emerian Rich

Intro Music by: SpekrFreks

----------------------------

Featured Author: H. E. Roulo

Featured Band: Crimson Ivy

Featured Movie: Ghost Ship, 2002

----------------------------

 

 

Crimson Ivy Bumper | Recording Live from Quills, SL | HA on Myspace | Ghost Ship, 2002 | Evil Plant Quiz | Rhonda Call-in | Project Shadow = Fandom Today? | dashPunk.com | Librarything.com | Monster Candy | The Package ~ Ruckus | Work Sleeping Excuses | doomcandy | Japanese Cannibalism | Quills Directions | Horror Addicts on SL | Linda Ciletti | Borrowed Time | Monster Mania Con | Crimson Ivy Show | Grave Concerns | A Snowy Night In Michigan 3 | Elvira Hollywood Star | Jyu Oh Sei | HA Fashion Fake Eyelashes | Member Spotlight | Grant House | New Members | Evil Plant Quiz Answers | Interview with H. E. Roulo | Undergrowth | Fractured Horizon |

 

Full show notes available at http://www.horroraddicts.net

----------------------------

Quills, A Place For Writers on Second Life, 22 Gutenberg Alley, Book Island : http://slurl.com/secondlife/Book%20Island/240/192/37

Horror Addicts Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/horroraddicts

Ghost Ship Review ~ Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/ghost-ship-2002

Evil Plant Quiz sources from http://www.amctv.com

Rhonda Carpenter: http:// www. rhondacarpenter.com

Podioracket: http:// www. podioracket.com

Soon to be Fandom Today: http://www.projectshadow.mevio.com

Emz articles on dashPunk.com: http://dashpunk.com/author/emzbox/

Emz profile on Librarything.com: http://www.librarything.com/profile/emzbox

Monster Candy: htt p://www.fastcompany.com/blog/cliff-kuang/design-innovation/worlds-most-horrifying-candy

The Package, Ruckus Productions: http://ruckusproductions.com/wordpress/

Doomcandy definition ~ Caitlin: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/CaitlinDuffy

Japanese Cannibalism ~ Carmilla: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/high-priced-cannibalism-in

Linda Ciletti: http:// www. lindaciletti.net

Promo: Keith Hughes, Borrowed Time: http:// www. penslinger.com

Monster Mania Con: http://emzbox.ning.com/events/monster-mania-con

Crimson Ivy Show: http://emzbox.ning.com/events/crimson-ivy

Crimson Ivy: http:// www. crimsonivy.net

Grave Concerns: http:// www. graveconcernsezine.com

A Snowy Night In Michigan 3 ~ Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/a-snowy-night-in-michigan-part-2

Elvira Hollywood Star ~ Camellia: http://www.myspace.com/2macabre

Jyu Oh Sei ~ Ari: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jyu_Oh_Sei

Fake Eyelashes ~Emz: http://www.amphigory.com/eyelashes.html

HA Member Spotlight: Audrey: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/Monkey

Grant House ~ Audrey: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/grant-house

New Members:

Caitlin: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/CaitlinDuffy

Jing: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/JingChen

Interview with Heather Roulo ~ Emz

Featured Author: H. E. Roulo, Undergrowth

Promo: Fractured Horizon: http://www.podiobooks.com/title/fractured-horizon

----------------------------

***Next show August 16th: Jeff Carlson, Dog Soldiers, Mach Fox***

 

HA staff: Emerian Rich, Knightmist, Audrey, with music by the SpekrFreks

All articles and forum topics can be found at: http://www.emzbox.ning.com

Season 3 Movies: Subspecies, 1991 Phantasm, 1979 Lost Souls,2000 Death Note (Live Action), 2006 Ghost Ship, 2002 Dog Soldiers, 2002 The Ghost amd Mrs. Muir, 1947 Pitch Black, Brides Of Dracula, 1960 The Others, 2001 Sleepy Hollow, 1999 /

 

 

Direct download: horroraddicts-168335-08-02-2009_pshow_312988.mp3
Category: Podcast -- posted at: 12:08pm EST