HorrorAddicts.net

Horror Addicts Episode# 027
Horror Hostess: Emerian Rich
Intro Music by: SpekrFreks
----------------------------
Featured Author: Jeff Carlson
Featured Band: Mach FoX
Featured Movie: Dog Soldiers, 2002
----------------------------

Mach FoX Bumper | Dog Soldiers | Member Spotlight: Carmilla New Staff | Vampire Quiz | Being Human | Daybreakers | Deus Vitae | 07-Ghost | Fashion: Gothic Lolita | Ball Joint Dolls Girls | The Room | Cirque Du Freak | The Vampire Diaries | Bubonicon | Emilie Autumn | Aurora Hunter | James Cheetham Zombified Photos | Old Port Boca Grande | Mach FoX | Rhonda Carpenter | A Snowy Night In Michigan | Wicked Women Writers | Podcast Interviewer | Caninus by Jeff Carlson | Plague Year Promo |

Full show notes available at http://www.horroraddicts.net/
----------------------------
Quills, A Place For Writers on Second Life, 22 Gutenberg Alley, Book Island:
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Book%20Island/240/192/37
Knightmist- Dog Soldiers Review: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/dog-soldiers
Carmilla New Staff: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/CarmillaDeLioncourt
Being Human: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Being_Human_(TV_series )
Daybreakers: http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/1809912192/trailer
Emz- Deus Vitae: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deus_Vitae
Ari- 07 Ghost Anime: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/07-Ghost
Fashion: Gothic Lolita: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gothic_lolita#Gothic_Lolita
Ball Joint Doll Girls
http://cpex-slash.deviantart.com/art/Ball-joint-doll-quot-Kanaria-quot-121370383
http://dwyn.deviantart.com/art/Ball-Jointed-Doll-Photoshoot-4-86204991
http://cpex-slash.deviantart.com/art/Ball-joint-Doll-02-98395280
The Room: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Room_(film )
Carmilla- Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire’s Assistant: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/cirque-du-freak-the-vampires
The Vampire Diaries: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Vampire_Diaries_(TV_series )
Events:
Bubonicon: http://emzbox.ning.com/events/bubonicon-1
Emilie Autumn: http://emzbox.ning.com/events/emilie-autumn-concert-3
Aurora Hunter by Marcus Noble: http://hunternovel.mevio.com/
New Member:
James Cheetham: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/JamesCheetham
http://www.jamescheetham.ca/
Audrey- Old Port Boca Grande: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/the-old-port-boca-grande
Mach Fox: http://www.machfox.com/
Rhonda Carpenter, reader of featured story, Caninus: http://www.rhondacarpenter.com/
Knightmight-A Snowy Night In Michigan: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/a-snowy-night-in-michigan-the
Wicked Women Writers: http://emzbox.ning.com/group/wickedwomenwriters
Podcast Interviewer: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/horror-addicts-staff-needed
Featured Author: Jeff Carlson, Caninus (Interview postponed)
Plague Year Promo, http://www.jverse.com/
----------------------------
***Next show August 30th: Kimberly Steele, Disorder, The Ghost and Mrs. Muir**

HA staff: Emerian Rich, Knightmist, Audrey, Ari, Carmilla with music by the SpekrFreks
All articles and forum topics can be found at: http://www.emzbox.ning.com/
Season 3 Movies: Subspecies, 1991 Phantasm, 1979 Lost Souls,2000 Death Note (Live Action), 2006 Ghost Ship, 2002 Dog Soldiers, 2002 The Ghost amd Mrs. Muir, 1947 Pitch Black, Brides Of Dracula, 1960 The Others, 2001 Sleepy Hollow, 1999 /

Direct download: horroraddicts-173250-08-16-2009_pshow_314858.mp3
Category: Podcast -- posted at: 3:54pm EST

1