HorrorAddicts.net

Horror Addicts Episode# 023

Horror Hostess: Emerian Rich

Intro Music by: SpekrFreks

----------------------------

Featured Author: Jack Mangan

Featured Band: Skin Contact

Featured Movie: Phantasm, 1979

----------------------------

Skin Contact bumper | Phantasm, 1979 Review | Foreign Fang Quiz | Montreal Fetish Weekend | Sarah Peters | Vamp Writers Group | Vampire Class | Bride Of Water God | Dead High Yearbook | dashPunk | Speculative Fiction Today | Undead Betty’s Derby Bout | Off The Shelf Interview | Readercon | Anticipation | Hiener | Ruckus Interview | Ruckus Review | Skin Contact Antitrust | Grave Concerns | Artist Lino Azavedo | Let The Right One In | Haunted Vacations | Homecoming | Jack Mangan Interview | Wander Radio | 16 Pieces, Jack Mangan |

(Ning is down right now... links will come soon.) Phantasm Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/xn/detail/2168705:Topic:8915

Montreal Fetish Weekend: http://www.fetishweekend.com/

Sarah Peters:

Vamp Writers Group:

Vampire Class: http://www.chicagotribune.com/entertainment/chi-talk_vampiremay27,0,7710631.story

Bride Of The Water God SFT Episode #410:

Dead High Yearbook   SFT Episode #409:

Undead Betty’s Derby Team: http://www.undeadbettys.com/Off The Shelf Interview: http://thebookstacks.org/off-the-shelf/
Readercon: http://www.readercon.org/
Anticipation: http://www.anticipationsf.ca

Events on forum:

Hiener:

Ruckus Productions: http://www.ruckusproductions.com/tob.htm

Skin Contact: http://www.skincontact.com

Grave Concerns: http://www.graveconcernsezine.com/

Lino Azavedo: http://www.azevedoart.com

KnightmistLet The Right One In:

Audrey Haunted Vacation: http://emzbox.ning.com/xn/detail/2168705:Topic:8895 Jack Mangan: http://www.jackmangan.com

Wander Radio: http://wanderradio.com/

HA staff: Emerian Rich, Knightmist, Audrey, Ari with music by the SpekrFreks

All articles and forum topics can be found at: http://www.emzbox.ning.com

Season 3 Movies: Subspecies, 1991 Phantasm, 1979 Lost Souls,2000 Death Note (Live Action), 2006 Ghost Ship, 2002 Dog Soldiers, 2002 The Ghost amd Mrs. Muir, 1947 Pitch Black, Brides Of Dracula, 1960 The Others, 2001 Sleepy Hollow, 1999 /

Direct download: horroraddicts-160693-06-21-2009_pshow_306505.mp3
Category: Podcast -- posted at: 1:14am EST

Bonus Episode!
Interview with Dani and Eytan Kollin, authors of The Unincorporated Man.

Recorded at Baycon May, 2009, Santa Clara, CA

http://www.theunincorporatedman.com/

Direct download: horroraddicts-159588-06-14-2009_pshow_305008.mp3
Category: Podcast -- posted at: 4:41pm EST

Horror Addicts Episode# 022
Horror Hostess: Emerian Rich
Intro Music by: SpekrFreks
----------------------------
Featured Author: Bryan Peterson
Featured Band: GPKISM
Featured Movie: Subspecies, 1991
----------------------------

New intro | Subspecies | Baycon | The Unincorporated Man | Vampire Quiz | Cell Phone Novels | Flying Dutchman Studio | Bryan Peterson Interview | New Forum Members | Dead High Yearbook | dashPunk.com | Speculative Fiction Today | WWW Contest Prizes | Off The Shelf | Second Life | Goth Skate Event | Undead Betty’s Derby | Grave Concerns | GPKISM | Poppydragon Poem | New HA Recorder | Haunted Crowley Hall | Descendants Of Darkness | Manga Observations | Drag Me To Hell | Tev,  by Bryan Peterson

 

HA Season 3 intro maker winners: Rhonda, Mark, and Andy Carpenter | Jeremiah Donaldson | Mark Eller

Subspecies /Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/subspecies-1

The Unincorporated Man: http://www.theunincorporatedman.com

Cell Phone Novels /Drew: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cell_phone_novel

Flying Dutchman Studio: http://www.dutchmanstudio.com

Bryan Peterson: http://www.mindofbryan.com/ | http://www.mindofbryan.com/compulsive/ | http://endoftheworldtimes.com/

New Forum Members: Eric http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/Eric | Meghann http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/MeghannSimmons | R. E. http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/REChambliss

Dead High Yearbook @ http://dashPunk.com

Speculative Fiction Today: http://dashpunk.com/podcasts/speculative-fiction-today/

Off the Shelf: http://thebookstacks.org/off-the-shelf/

Second Life: http://www.secondlife.com

Goth Skate Event /Cam: http://www.sanjoseskate.com/

Undead Betty’s Derby Team /Cam: http://undeadbettys.com/

Grave Concerns: http://www.graveconcernsezine.com/

GPKISM: http://darkestlabyrinth.jp/ge/j/profile.html

Poppydragon Poem: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/opposing-perceptions-a-vampire

Crowley Hall /Audrey: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/is-crowley-hall-really-haunted

Descendants of Darkness /Ari: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Descendants_of_Darkness

Drag Me To Hell /Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/drag-me-to-hella-summer-movie

 

HA staff: Emerian Rich, Knightmist, Audrey, Camellia, Ari with music by the SpekrFreks

All articles and forum topics can be found at: http://www.emzbox.ning.com

Season 3 Movies: Subspecies, 1991 / Phantasm, 1979 / Lost Souls,2000 / Death Note (Live Action), 2006 / Ghost Ship, 2002 / Dog Soldiers, 2002 / The Ghost amd Mrs. Muir, 1947 / Pitch Black, / Brides Of Dracula, 1960 / The Others, 2001 / Sleepy Hollow, 1999 /

Direct download: horroraddicts-158567-06-06-2009_pshow_303554.mp3
Category: Podcast -- posted at: 4:14am EST

1