HorrorAddicts.net

Horror Addicts Episode# 025

Horror Hostess: Emerian Rich

Intro Music by: SpekrFreks

----------------------------

Featured Author: Michele Roger

Featured Band: DJ Takuya Angel

Featured Movie: Death Note (Live Action), 2006

----------------------------

 

Death Note Mania | Blacula Quiz Questions | Fan Mail | Gloomcookie | We Are Strange | New Forum Members | Spooky Pictures | Carmilla | Camellia | Japanese Fashion | HA Fashion: Socks! | Wicked Women Writers | Member Spotlight | The Thin Man | A Snowy Night In Michigan | Abney Park | Innocente Seraphim | The Dark | Pandora | DJ Takuya Angel | Marcus Noble | Aurora Hunter | Pfister Hotel | Desk of a Writer | Yellow Ribbon | Michele Roger | The Conservatory |

 

Full show notes available at http://www.horroraddicts.net

 

----------------------------

Death Note Review ~ Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/death-note-the-movie Death Note Manga Review ~Emz: http://dashpunk.com/2009/04/19/death-note-mania/ Death Note Emz Audio on Project Shadow: http://dashpunk.com/2009/04/20/speculative-fiction-today-376-richard-converts-thruyou/ Emz Extras Feed: http://emerianrich.mevio.com/

Gloomcookie comic: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gloomcookie

We Are Strange: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qCSahatkbk New Forum Members~Kiralette: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/KiraletteKelley Dryl’s Pics: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/DrylMorgwain Carmilla: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/CarmillaDeLioncourt Camellia: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/Cam?xg_source=profiles_memberList

Japanese Fashion Spoof- See-thru skirt & breast scarf: http://www.snopes.com/photos/risque/skirts.asp

Wicked Women Writers: http://emzbox.ning.com/group/wickedwomenwriters

Forum Member Spotlight~ Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/Knightmist

The Thin Man: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Thin_Man_(film )

A Snowy Night In Michigan 2: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/a-snowy-night-in-michigan-part-1

Abney Park: http://www.abneypark.com/

Events: http://emzbox.ning.com/events

The Dark~ Carmilla: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/does-any1-know-the-name-of Pandora~Carmilla: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/old-news-about-pandora-being

DJ Takuya Angel: http://www.myspace.com/takuyaangel

Marcus Noble: http://hunternovel.mevio.com/

Pfister Hotel (Milwaukee): http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/pfister-hotelmilwaukee Desk of an Author~Emz: http://emzbox.wordpress.com/2009/07/05/the-desk-of-a-writer/

Yellow Ribbon~Emz: http://dashpunk.com/2009/07/02/scariest-american-folktale-heard/

Michele Roger: http://www.micheleroger.com

The Conservatory: http://www.micheleroger.com/sub/?page_id=346

Next show: Heather Roulo, Ghost Ship, 2002, Crimson Ivy  

HA staff: Emerian Rich, Knightmist, Audrey, with music by the SpekrFreks

All articles and forum topics can be found at: http://www.emzbox.ning.com

Season 3 Movies: Subspecies, 1991 Phantasm, 1979 Lost Souls,2000 Death Note (Live Action), 2006 Ghost Ship, 2002 Dog Soldiers, 2002 The Ghost amd Mrs. Muir, 1947 Pitch Black, Brides Of Dracula, 1960 The Others, 2001 Sleepy Hollow, 1999 /

   
Direct download: horroraddicts-165590-07-17-2009_pshow_311160.mp3
Category: Podcast -- posted at: 10:25am EDT

Horror Addicts Episode# 024
Horror Hostess: Emerian Rich
Intro Music by: SpekrFreks
----------------------------
Featured Author: Mike McGee
Featured Band: Grauwelt
Featured Movie: Lost Souls, 2000
----------------------------

New members | Lost Souls, 2000 Review | Vamp Quiz Vamp Powers | Tim Burton’s Alice | Depp and Dark Shadows | Thirst | Undead Bettys Derby | Vampire Musicals | Grave Concerns | Grauwelt | Phil Rossi Crescent Book Launch | Rosin Coven Eggplant Casino | Bookstacks Paranormal Book Discussion | Pride Prejudice Zombies | Cirque Bezerek | Orphan | Golden North Hotel | A Snowy Night In Michigan | Montreal Fetish Weekend | Mike McGee Interview | Big Business |

Full show notes available at http://www.horroraddicts.net

New Members:
Merilyn: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/MerilynPeters
Carmilla: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/CarmillaDeLioncourt
Phil Rossi: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/PhilRossi
Dryl: http://emzbox.ning.com/profile/DrylMorgwain
Lost Souls Review ~ Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/lost-souls
Tim Burton’s Alice: http://movies.yahoo.com/feature/need-to-know-alice-in-wonderland.html
Depp and Dark Shadows: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/johnny-depp-dark-shadows-new
Thirst: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/were-getting-thrist
Undead Bettys Pics: http://emzbox.ning.com/photo/photo/slideshow?albumId=2168705:Album:7569
Undead Bettys Vids: http://emzbox.ning.com/video
Undead Bettys site: http://www.undeadbettys.com
Vampire Musical Blog Post: http://www.dashPunks.com
Grave Concerns: http://www.graveconcernsezine.com
Grauwelt: http://www.myspace.com/grauwelt
Phil Rossi Crescent Book Launch July 9th: http:// www.crescentstation.net
Rosin Coven and Eggplant Casino: http://emzbox.ning.com/events/rosin-coven-eggplant-casino
Bookstacks Paranormal Book Discussion: http://emzbox.ning.com/events/bookstacks-paranormal-book
Cirque Berzek: http://emzbox.ning.com/events/cirque-berzerk
Orphan: http://www.orphan-movie.warnerbros.com
Golden North Hotel~Audrey: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/golden-north-hotelalaska
A Snowy Night In Michigan~Knightmist: http://emzbox.ning.com/forum/topics/a-snowy-night-in-michigan-part
Montreal Fetish Weekend: http://www.fetishweekend.com
Featured Author Mike McGee ~ Big Business : http:// www.theaterofthemidnightsun.com

Next show: Michele Roger, Death Note Live Action, DJ Takuya Angel

HA staff: Emerian Rich, Knightmist, Audrey, Ari with music by the SpekrFreks
All articles and forum topics can be found at: http://www.emzbox.ning.com
Season 3 Movies: Subspecies, 1991 / Phantasm, 1979 / Lost Souls,2000 / Death Note (Live Action), 2006 / Ghost Ship, 2002 / Dog Soldiers, 2002 / The Ghost amd Mrs. Muir, 1947 / Pitch Black, / Brides Of Dracula, 1960 / The Others, 2001 / Sleepy Hollow, 1999 /

Direct download: horroraddicts-162872-07-05-2009_pshow_309237.mp3
Category: Podcast -- posted at: 3:09am EDT